Het Team

 

Frank

van Arkel

directeur

farkel@de-violier.nl

 

Belinda

Doornbos-van der Greef

intern begeleider

bdoornbos@de-violier.nl

 

Anja

Betting-Pol

intern begeleider

abetting@de-violier.nl

 

Yvonne

Nieuwenhuis-Verruijt

leerkracht

yverruijt@de-violier.nl

 

Nancy

Buitenhuis

leerkracht

nbuitenhuis@de-violier.nl

 

Susan

Huis in ’t Veld

leerkracht

shuisintveld@de-violier.nl

 

Martine

Eilander-Smit

leerkracht

meilander@de-violier.nl

 

Chantal

van Gennip

leerkracht

cgennip@de-violier.nl

 

Esther

Wegter

leerkracht

ewegter@de-violier.nl

 

Alex

de Graaff

leerkracht

agraaff@de-violier.nl

 

Femmy

ten Hoven-Langenbach

leerkracht

fhoven@de-violier.nl

 

Evelien

Ubels-Kamps

leerkracht

eubels@de-violier.nl

 

Karin

Smit

leerkracht

ksmit@de-violier.nl

 

Kayleigh

de Lange

leerkracht

klange@de-violier.nl

 

Denice

van den Beld-Heindijk

leerkracht

dheindijk@de-violier.nl

 

Kirsten

Veeneman-Hendriks

leerkracht

kveeneman@de-violier.nl

 

Linda

Schuring

leerkracht

lschuring@de-violier.nl

 

Henriët

Zwart-van ’t Hof

leerkracht

hzwart@stichting-procon.nl

 

Lilian

de Bloois

leerkracht

lbloois@de-violier.nl

 

Gonnie

van Rijssen

onderwijsassistent

grijssen@de-violier.nl

 

Romee

Stijf

onderwijsassistent

rstijf@de-violier.nl

 

Lisa

van het Bolscher

onderwijsassistent

lbolscher@de-violier.nl

 

Emiel

Diender

vakleerkracht gym

ediender@de-violier.nl

 

Elzemieke

Warrink

conciërge

 

 

Betsy

Holstege

conciërge

bholstege@de-violier.nl

 

Ineke

Warrink-Bosch

leerkracht gepensioneerd

iwarrink@de-violier.nl

 

Willeke

Pol-Disselhof

leerkracht gepensioneerd

wpol@de-violier.nl